Judicial Libraries Catalogue Published

On 16 September 2022, Eurojust published a judicial libraries catalogue listing the judicial libraries of the 27 EU Member States and 13 affiliated third countries. The catalogue aims to provide practitioners and legal experts with quick access to national case law and relevant legal documents across all EU Member States and respective third countries. Information on the content of and potential registration requirements for these online libraries (hosted by the national courts or Ministries of Justice) is provided in addition to QR codes with which to access the websites. The 13 third countries include Albania, Georgia, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Moldova, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Norway, Serbia, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, and the United States.

News Guide

EU Eurojust


Cornelia Riehle LL.M.

Academy of European Law (ERA)

Criminal Law

Deputy Head of Section